Skip to main content
Application Form


Membership Application

Muslim Community of Folsom
391 S Lexington Drive, Suite 120, Folsom, CA-95630

Instructions to fill the form

  • Please complete one form for the whole family. In other words, a husband, wife, and children over the age of 16 can all apply for membership using the same form. They will each be assigned a unique membership ID.
  • Return the completed form to the contacts below. You can find them usually
    during Isha salaat in MCF Musallah or during Juma.
  • Incomplete forms will delay processing and risk being returned.

If you have any questions, please email or call: or 916-850-0786

Membership Form

Click here to download our membership form or fill out the form below!

Application Form

Note – A proof of residence/ID may be requested to verify the below details.
Examples – Driver’s license card, SMUD/PGE utility bills, etc.

    Personal Info

    Children's Info - To develop age-appropriate programs for them.

    If yes, please state your area of interest: e.g. Tutoring, youth sports coaching, Sunday school, construction, etc

    Would you like to make a monthly donation towards MCF? MCF treasurer will contact you with setup details.

    Disclaimer: I, the undersigned declare that I have read the conditions of the membership criteria in the MCF Bylaws, sent through the MCF newsgroup, and I am in compliance with all of them.

    Stay up-to-date – Join our mailing list!

    Subscribe to the MCF email distribution list and stay informed.

    Email Address